How To Close Instagram Account

The easier it is to join social networks, the more difficult it is to close your instagram account. Social networks such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Similarly, in order not to lose their users, they require us to make transactions. We are all eager to take part in the same environment. However, since we do not like this social network, we do not want to waste time, we want to do some social media. So we will close our instagram account. Lets read and learn How To Close Instagram Account

Instagram is one of the most popular social networks of recent years. Instagram, purchased by Facebook, is increasing the number of users by day. However, many people want to delete their Instagram account. The steps required to completely delete the account are not shared with us. If you ask how to close instagram account ”, you can benefit from the information we have compiled in our article.

To delete your Instagram account, you need to take action from your computer or mobile phone’s browser. It is not possible to delete your account completely from the Instagram application. First, you should click on this link: https://instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/

If you are logged in to the browser that opens after clicking the link, you can continue. If you are not signed in, sign in and go back to the same link.

You will see a multiple-choice field. Here you must choose why you want to delete your Instagram account. Once you have made your selection, enter your password in the blank box.

Your Instagram account deletion is now complete. The most important thing to know is that you’ve deleted a different Instagram account. So, if you think you might want to use that username later; It may be more useful to close your Instagram account. Deleting your account completely deletes your username, photos, likes, and comments. If you don’t want to lose them, just want to temporarily leave Instagram, you can close your account.

How To Close Instagram Account

Instagram account freezing means temporarily closing your account. You can re-open your account at any time. When you close your account, other people will not see you on Instagram. You can only close your account once in the same week. No one will be able to view your profile, photos, likes, or comments while your account is frozen.

How To Close Instagram Account On Phone

  • First, go to https://www.instagram.com/ from your browser and sign in.
  • Click on your profile page at the bottom
  • Click Edit profile
  • Touch the close “temporarily close my account ”
  • On the screen that appears, click on the button.

How To Close Instagram Account On Computer

  • From your browser, go to https://www.instagram.com/ and sign in.
  • Go to https://www.instagram.com/accounts/edit/. Click the field at the bottom that says “temporarily close my account”.
  • Once you have written why you clouse your account, click “close the account.” button.
  • In the window that appears, confirm close your instagram account.

You can reopen your Instagram account at any time after you close it. Your photos and comments will not be displayed. After deleting an Instagram account, you will be able to return to your account. Therefore, if you are determined to delete your account, we recommend that you back up your photos first.

If you reopen your Instagram account you can read this blog for Real Instagram Followers and This one is for Real Instagram Likes

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir